Daily Homilies

  • Saturday "Revelation 22"  Click HERE
    Friday "Revelation 20"  Click HERE
    Thursday "Revelation 18-19"  Click HERE
    Wed. "Revelation 15"  Click HERE
    Tuesday "Revelation 14b" Click HERE
    Monday "Revelation 14a" Click HERE

    Saturday "Revelation 11" Click HERE
    Friday "Revelation 10" Click HERE
     Thursday "Revelation 5"  Click HERE
    Wed. "Revelation 4"  Click HERE
    Tuesday "Revelation 3"  Click HERE
    Monday "Revelation 1-2"  Click HERE
    "Why Humanity of Jesus Matters"  HERE
    "Where is the Kingdom of God?" Click HERE
    Remembrance Day: Nov. 11. Click HERE
    Tuesday Nov. 10, 2020. Click HERE
    Dedication of Lateran Basillica. Click HERE
    Friday Nov. 6, 2020. Click HERE
    Thurs. Nov. 5, 2020. Click HERE
    Wed. Nov. 4, 2020. Click HERE
    Tuesday Nov. 3, 2020. Click HERE
    Mon. Nov. 2.  All Souls Day. Click HERE
    Sat. Oct. 31, 2020. Click HERE
    Friday Oct. 30, 2020. Click HERE
    Thursday Oct. 29, 2020. Click HERE
    Wed. Oct. 28, 2020. Click HERE
    Tuesday Oct. 27, 2020. Click HERE
    Monday Oct. 26, 2020. Click HERE
    Saturday Oct. 24, 2020. Click HERE
    Friday Oct.23, 2020. Click HERE
    Thursday Oct. 22, 2020. Click HERE
    Wed. Oct. 21, 2020. Click HERE
    Tuesday Oct. 20, 2020. Click HERE
    Monday Oct. 19, 2020. Click HERE
    Saturday Oct. 17, 2020. Click HERE
    Friday Oct. 16, 2020. Click HERE
      Thursday Oct. 15, 2020. Click HERE
    Wed. Oct. 14, 2020. Click HERE
    Tuesday Oct. 13, 2020. Click HERE
    Thanksgiving Monday Oct. 11. Click HERE
    Friday Oct. 9, 2020. Click HERE
    Thursday Oct. 8, 2020. Click HERE
    Wed. Oct. 7, 2020. Click HERE
    Tuessday Oct. 6, 2020. Click HERE
    Monday Oct. 5, 2020. Click HERE
    Job conclusion. Sat.  Oct. 3. Click HERE
    Guardian Angels. Fri. Oct. 2. Click HERE

    Job #4. Thu. Oct. 1, 2020. Click HERE
    Job #2-3. Wed. Sept. 30. Click HERE
    Archangels (Sept. 29) Click HERE
    Job #1.  Mon. Sept. 28, 2020. Click HERE
    Saturday Sep. 26, 2020. Cllick HERE

    Friday Sep. 25, 2020. Click HERE
    Thursday Sep. 24, 2020. Click HERE
    Memorial of St Padre Pio. Click HERE
    Tuesday Sep. 22, 2020. Click HERE

    Feast of St. Matthew (2020) Click HERE
    Saturday Sept. 19, 2020. Click HERE
    Friday Sept. 18, 2020. Click HERE
    Thursday Sept. 17, 2020. Click HERE
    Wed. Sept. 16, 2020. Click HERE

    (Tuesday) Our Lady of Sorrows. Click HERE
     (Monday)Triumph of the Cross. Click HERE

    Friday Sept. 11, 2020.  Click HERE
    Thursday Sept. 10, 2020. Click HERE
    Wed. Sept. 9, 2020. Click HERE
    Birthday of the Virgin Mary. Click HERE
    Labour Day, 2020.  Click HERE
    Saturday Sept.5, 2020.  Click HERE
    Friday Sept.4, 2020. Click HERE
    Thursday Sept. 3, 2020. Click HERE
    Wed. Sept. 2, 2020.  Click HERE
    Tuesday Sept. 1, 2020.  Click HERE
    Monday Aug. 31, 2020.  Click HERE

    Saturday Aug. 29, 2020.  Click HERE
    Friday Aug. 28, 2020.  Click HERE
    Thursday Aug. 27, 2020.  Click HERE