Daily Homilies

  • 2021

    Saturday, March 6, 2021 Click HERE
    Friday, March 5, 2021 Click HERE
    Thursday, March 4, 2021 Click HERE
    Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Click HERE
    Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Click HERE
    Monday, March 1, 2021 Click HERE
    Friday, February 26, 2021 Click HERE
    Thursday, February 25, 2021 Click HERE
    Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Click HERE
    Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Click HERE 
    Monday, February 22, 2021 Click HERE
    Saturday, February 20, 2021 Click HERE
    Friday, February 19, 2021 Click HERE
    Thursday, February 18, 2021 Click HERE
    Ash Wednesday. February 17, 2021 Click HERE
    Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Click HERE
    Monday, February 15, 2021 Click HERE
    Saturday, February 13, 2021 Click HERE
    Friday, February 12, 2021 Click HERE
    Thursday, February 11, 2021 Click HERE
    Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Click HERE
    Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Click HERE
    Monday, February 8, 2021 Click HERE
    Saturday, February 6, 2021 Click HERE
    Friday, February 5, 2021 Click HERE
    Thursday, February 4, 2021 Click HERE
    Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Click HERE
    Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Click HERE
    Monday, February 1, 2021 Click HERE
    Saturday, January 30, 2021 Click HERE
    Friday, January 29, 2021 Click HERE
    Thursday, January 28, 2021 Click HERE
    Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Click HERE
    Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Click HERE
    Monday, January 25, 2021 Click HERE
    Saturday, January 23, 2021 Click HERE
    Friday, January 22, 2021 Click HERE
    Thursday, January 21, 2021 Click HERE
    Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Click HERE
    Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Click HERE
    Monday, January 18, 2021 Click HERE
    Saturday, January 16, 2021 Click  HERE
    Friday, January 15, 2021 Click HERE
    Thursday, January 14, 2021 Click HERE
    Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Click HERE
    Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Click HERE
    Monday, January 11, 2021 Click HERE
    Saturday, January 8, 2021 Click HERE
    Friday, January 8, 2021 Click HERE
    Thursday, January 7, 2021 Click HERE
    Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Click HERE
    Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Click HERE
    Monday, Janurary 4, 2021 Click HERE
    Friday, January 1, 2021 Click HERE